top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCandice Ryan

The Series That Started My Obsession

Updated: Mar 6, 2020

What can I say about this series? There are not enough words or descriptions to explain how much I adore this series. My only wish is that I discovered this imaginary world at a much younger age. As you can see in the first picture, these books have been read again and again. I always manage to find something that I missed in the read before. If you enjoy tales about fairies, dragons, heroes, villains, love, loss, and adventure than this series is for you. It has everything you adore about fantasy and much much more. Brandon Mull is an amazing author. To have this many books in one series and never tell the same tale twice is astounding. There has only been a handful of authors (in my opinion) to do this well, Brandon Mull is one of them for sure! I can't wait to see what else he has in store for this series. Keep your eye out for Dragonwatch Book 4 Champion of the Titan Games coming October 13th 2020!



6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page