top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCandice Ryan

Kingdom of the Wicked By Kerri Maniscalco ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Updated: Aug 29, 2020

After the death of her twin sister, a young which vows to do everything she can to bring her sisters murderer to justice. She will go to any links even if it means summoning the very evil that she has been warned about since she was a child.


Kingdom of the wicked sucked me in from the very first chapter. I fell in love with the sisters, their relationship reminding me of my own with my three sisters. The whole premise of the story is so unique and thrilling. The twists and turns captured me and left me saying “just one more chapter” over and over again.

Don’t even get me started on the demon prince wrath (excuse me while I try to summon my own prince of darkness). I am always a sucker for a bad boy who possibly could be good…well, as good as a prince of hell could be.

I can’t express enough how much I recommend this book. I completely freaked out when I finished it. Cliffhanger endings are a delicious torture, and I don’t know how I’m going to possibly survive waiting until the next book is released.


14 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page