top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCandice Ryan

Blood Hunt By Jessica Wayne ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Updated: Nov 10, 2020

Rainey is a vampire Hunter. The last in her families line after her sister’s gruesome murder.

Elijah is a powerful vampire who rescues Rainey after a hunt goes bad.

Can Rainey put aside what she has been trained to do all her life?

Can she reconcile her growing feelings for something she is sworn to kill?


Vampires ... need I say more? Well, normally no, but in this case I do. This is not your typical vampire novel. Blood hunt is so much more. Magic, witches, a hunter who is more than meets the eye, and a vampire with an Irish accent… I mean come on just turn me already. I will spend the millennia by your side.

I can’t say enough about the twists and turns in the story. Just when you think you understand what is going on Jessica throws another curveball at you. Add to that a cliffhanger ending that left me with my jar to the floor, and it’s everything you could ask for and much more. I am so excited for the series, and to see what is in store for rainy and Elijah.


21 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page